REVIEWS

Yvonne

27 May 2024

Barrie

11 May 2024

Popadoms were burnt and stale lamb was very tuff hard to chew chips half raw pakora very greasy do t think I need to go on pretty disappointing for the first time trying it out


Kelly

10 Apr 2024

Pakora was dry/cold Nan bread was so cold that the garlic butter on top wasn't even melted!! I had to put this in the oven


Kayleigh

13 Mar 2024

Rob

04 Mar 2024

Michelle

16 Feb 2024

Stuart

04 Feb 2024

Colin

21 Jan 2024

Russell

21 Jan 2024

Lesley

20 Jan 2024

Thanks we had a fantastic meal - delivered quickly - service outstanding - highly recommend this takeaway


Rob

18 Jan 2024

Michelle

14 Jan 2024

Came within 20-30 mins! Spot on! Food hot n fresh! Delish!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 always is! Thanks guys!!!


Herin

12 Jan 2024

Adele

11 Jan 2024

Always lovely and fresh. 👌


Herin

06 Jan 2024

Was really tasty. Will be ordering again. Keep up the good work.


Jacquie

01 Jan 2024

Love the food from here


Jacquie

23 Dec 2023

Love the food from village tandoori


Shannon

10 Dec 2023

Stewart

09 Dec 2023

Raheem

09 Dec 2023

Never had a bad meal from you guys


Raheem

29 Nov 2023

Chicken tikka was lovely, I like chilli rice but yours is so spicy. An option for egg fried chilli rice would be good.


Michelle

20 Nov 2023

Michelle

17 Nov 2023

Hot and fresh everytime!


Jacquie

29 Oct 2023

shelley

18 Oct 2023

Ordered at 19.41pm and asked time for delivery to be 20.20pm. The order finally arrived at 21.00pm had to phone at 20.40pm to find out how much longer for order to arrive. When it arrived the driver was very unfriendly and short and nippy towards us for what checking our order. Maybe need to be more organised ie send customer a message saying just leaving with delivery see you in 10 minutes and leave prior delivery time


Michelle

17 Oct 2023

Very hot, tasty 5***


Ally

16 Oct 2023

First time ordering based on good reviews. Yum! Will be back 🤗


Patricia

27 Sep 2023

Ashleigh

20 Sep 2023

Garlic bread burnt chips under cooked forgot chips and cheese received a call to say they forgot to put in bag and that they would deliver waited over 30mins by that time my meal was finished so cancelled them


Rob

19 Sep 2023

Rob

10 Sep 2023

Louise

02 Sep 2023

Kyle

01 Sep 2023

The food was decent but I scheduled the order for 630 and it came at 515 when one of the people who the meal was for weren’t even in. When it arrived the king size donner had way too much chilli sauce over it. Why not just give us it in a tub? There was axtual puddles of it. Same with the pakora sauce on the chips and cheese. I did tell the driver it was early and when she got back to the shop I got a message apologising so for that I’m thankful but by the time we ate the food it was ruined. Disappointing.


Rob

28 Aug 2023

Frank

20 Aug 2023

What an amazing surprise.....was even better as expected....fantastic.....thank you team Tandoori


Michelle

20 Aug 2023

Amazing meal! Chips Wer outstanding!


Michael

11 Aug 2023

Mike

07 Aug 2023

Not used village tandori since before covid. Chicken patia was a little thicker than we have had and not as sweet. The chicken korma was delicious with a generous amount of chicken. Fried rice cooked to perfection never seen such long grains and a beautiful colour. I used to have korma with nanana but didn't see that on the menu.


Andy

06 Aug 2023

Order available when arrived, good quality food and good portions.


Rob

17 Jul 2023

Janet

07 Jul 2023

Fiona

06 Jul 2023

Never been disappointed with a meal. Great portions, food is fabulous & delivery great Wouldn’t order from anywhere else


Rob

30 Jun 2023

Michelle

17 Jun 2023

Thanks. Consistently excellent


Graeme

12 Jun 2023

Food never ready to pick up, have to wait a further 10-15min


Rob

12 Jun 2023

Mary

07 Jun 2023

Meal was lovely and delivery really fast, couldn't get a better service


Rob

03 Jun 2023

Guest

31 May 2023

Didn't taste very fresh overall unhappy


Guest

29 May 2023

Food wasn’t prepared for collection so after waiting 30min for my collection to go to the place and wait for it getting prepared wasn’t great, paid for it when I arrived and asked to pay for it again when they handed over the food, wasn’t believed so he had to ask the person I paid it to, bad customer service.


 

4.6

(143 Reviews)

  (116)
  (15)
  (9)
  (2)
  (1)